Thank-Full of Turkey

Happy Thanksgiving everyone!

Although I am sad to be missing the holidays with my family, I am very grateful to have the opportunity to live in the amazing city of Prague and travel all over Europe. I am truly blessed!

There are so many things to be thankful for – on this day, and every day. But the number one thing I am thankful for in my life is these cutie patooties right there, my rocks, my best friends and my support system. My family. Each of them bring something to my life and I don’t know where I would be without them.

My mom is the greatest person on the entire Earth and is the smartest lady I have ever met. That tall girl is sarcastic, witty, has great fashion sense and keeps me in line. That goof ball on the right is my protector, Arrested Development quoter and wrestling buddy. And last but not least, that little blonde boy in the middle always makes my day with his hilarious catch phrases, his adorable smile and ridiculous smarts. All in all, I am one lucky gal and could not be more thankful for all of them!

I am also oh so thankful for my extended family who might as well be my immediate family. Also, my incredible friends who have been there for me since day one – I am thankful for each and every one of you nerds. Of course, the list could go on for days, but I will cut it the mushy stuff off there. I hope you all enjoy your Thanksgiving and eat an extra slice of pumpkin pie for me!

One response to “Thank-Full of Turkey

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

